Vote for the RC Car Action Readers' Choice Award!
Vote for the RC Car Action Readers' Choice Award!

March 2, 2012

Vote for your favorites for the RC Car Action 2012 Readers' Choice Awards! Just go to and make your picks! Entry deadline is March 19, 2012.

Here are our staff favorites:

Electric buggy: Team Associated B4.1
Electric truck: Team Associated SC10
Electric onroad/touring car: Team Associated TC6.1
Nitro buggy: Team Associated RC8.2
Nitro truck: Team Associated SC8
Nitro onroad/touring car: Team Associated NTC3
Charger: LRP Pulsar Touch
Electric Motor: Reedy Sonic
Engine: Reedy 121VR
Transmitter: Team Associated XP3-SS
ESC: LRP SXX Stock Spec V2
Servo: Team Associated XP DS1015
Body: Team Associated SC10 Contender
Batteries: Reedy LiPo
Driver: Ryan Maifield or Ryan Cavalieri

For more information, please visit:

Follow our RSS Feed
Join the Insider's Newsletter
Become our fan on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram
Tune in on YouTube
Translate this page